Contact us

Phone: (905) 502-5770

Extensions
Doug Tannahill | ext 223 | doug@tlcl.ca
John Lockhart | ext 230 | john@tlcl.ca
Terry Clark | ext 222
Tim Lockhart | ext 219 | tim@tlcl.ca
Eleanor | ext 241 | eleanor@tlcl.ca
Leilani | ext 228 | leilani@tlcl.ca
Sonja | ext 221 | sonja@tlcl.ca
Olga | ext 213 | olga@tlcl.ca
Heather | ext 218 | heather@tlcl.ca

Fax: (905) 502-5009

Address:
5805 Whittle Road, Suite 10
Mississauga, Ontario
L4Z 2J1